Payday loans UK
Saturday January 31 , 2015

Our Leaders

DAC is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of business, arts, and community leaders.

Desoto Arts Council Board of Directors

Cyndi Pittman, Board Chair

Paul Scott, Board Vice-Chair

Keith Hawkins, Secretary

Lynda Austin

Laura Stevens

Frank Givens

S Kaye Harrison

Michael Hensley

Ellen Jernigan

Jill Morris

Jim Seay

Rose Sitton



Lisa Beene, Executive Director

Latest Events

View full calendar

Who's Online

We have 14 guests online